Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff

DEPARTMENT OF BENGALI

Sl No Name Qualification Designation Mail Id Profile
1 Dr. Sibsankar Pal M.A., B.Ed., Ph.D. Associate Professor & Officer-in-Charge dr.sibsankar.pal1965@gmail.com View Profile
2 Dr. Nitish Ghosh M.A., B.Ed, Ph.D. Assistant Professor & Head of the Department nitishbengali@gmail.com View Profile
3 Dr. Subhadip Debnath M.A., M.Phil, Ph.D. Assistant Professor subhadipdebnath@gmail.com View Profile

DEPARTMENT OF ENGLISH

Sl No Name Qualification Designation Mail Id Profile
1 Dr. Saswata Kusari M.A., Ph.D. Assistant Professor & Head of the Department sas2340@gmail.com View Profile
2 Saidul Haque M.A., MPhil, Ph.D. (Pursuing) Assistant Professor toton.said@gmail.com View Profile

DEPARTMENT OF HISTORY

Sl No Name Qualification Designation Mail Id Profile
1 Raghunath Roy M.A., B.Ed. Assistant Professor & Head of the Department raghunathroy1983@gmail.com
2 Pallabi Chatterjee M.A., B.Ed, Ph.D. (Pursuing) Assistant Professor ivychatterjee675@gmail.com
3 Gopal Mandal M.A., B.Ed. Assistant Professor kanukobi@gmail.com

DEPARTMENT OF PHILOSOPHY

Sl No Name Qualification Designation Mail Id Profile
1 Liza Dutta M.A., M. Phil, Ph.D. Assistant Professor & Head of the Department lizadutta9@gmail.com View Profile
2 Md. Najir Hossain M.A., B.Ed Assistant Professor najirju@gmail.com View Profile
3 Priya Tudu M.A., M.Phil., B.Ed. Assistant Professor priya89tudu@gmail.com View Profile

DEPARTMENT OF POLITICAL SCIENCE

Sl No Name Qualification Designation Mail Id Profile
1 Pritin Dutta M.A., Ph.D. (Pursuing) Assistant Professor & Head of the Department duttapritin11@gmail.com View Profile
2 Avijit Saha M.A., M. Phil, Ph.D. (Pursuing) Assistant Professor avijit.avijit.saha023@gmail.com View Profile

DEPARTMENT OF CHEMISTRY

Sl No Name Qualification Designation Mail Id Profile
1 Dr. SK Basiruddin M.Sc., Ph.D. Assistant Professor & Head of the Department sk.basi@gmail.com View Profile
2 Sanjoy Satpati M.Sc., B.Ed., Ph.D. (Pursuing) Assistant Professor sanjoysatpati91@gmail.com
3 Dr. Ramij Raja Mondal M.Sc., Ph.D. Assistant Professor ramiizraja@gmail.com
4 Susmita Chowdhury M.Sc., Ph.D. Assistant Professor chowdhurysusmita72@gmail.com

DEPARTMENT OF MATHEMATICS

Sl No Name Qualification Designation Mail Id Profile
1 Dr. Supratim Mukherjee M.Sc., B.Ed., Ph.D. Assistant Professor & Head of the Department raja_lalbagh@yahoo.co.in View Profile
2 Dr. Haridas Biswas M.Sc., B.Ed., Ph.D. Assistant Professor haridas.biswas1990@gmail.com
3 Md Abul Kashim Molla M.Sc., Ph.D. (Pursuing) Assistant Professor akm13j@gmail.com

DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS

Sl No Name Qualification Designation Mail Id Profile
1 Dr. Swarup Ranjan Sahoo M.Sc., Ph.D. Associate Professor & Head of the Department srsahoo273@gmail.com
2 Dr. Jyotirmoy Maiti M.Sc., Ph.D. Assistant Professor jyotirmoy.maiti@gmail.com
3 Ajoy Mandal M.Sc., Ph.D. (Pursuing) Assistant Professor ajoymandal989@gmail.com
4 Dr. Sumit Kumar Das M.Sc., Ph.D. Assistant Professor sumit190593@gmail.com

CENTRAL LIBRARY

Sl No Name Qualification Designation Mail Id Profile
1 Gouranga Mondal M.Lib.I.Sc., M.Sc. (Pursuing), D.El.Ed. Librarian gourangamaths@gmail.com